Michael Kolb
    Realtor in Naples
 Contact

   Helping you to buy or sell your home in Southwest Florida

Important addresses, phone numbers and webpages for Naples, Florida

3rd Street South: Naples, Webpage: www.thirdstreetsouth.com

5th Avenue South: Naples, Webpage: www.fifthavenuesouth.com

Aviary and Zoo of Naples: 9824 Immokalee Road, Naples, Phone: (239) 353-2215, Webpage: www.AviaryOfNaples.com 

Bayfront: Naples, Webpage: www.bayfrontnaples.com

Botanical Garden: 4820 Bayshore Drive, Phone: (239) 643-7275, Webpage: www.naplesgarden.org

Big Cypress Reservation: Webpage:www.seminoletribe.com/enterprises/bigcypress/index.shtml

Calusa Nature Center and Planetarium: 3450 Ortiz Avenue, Fort Myers, Phone: (239) 275-3435, Webpage: www.calusanature.com 

Coastland Center: 1900 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, Webpage: www.coastlandcenter.com

Collier County Museum: 3301 Tamiami Trail East, Naples , Phone: (239) 774-8476 Webpage: www.colliermuseum.com

Collier Seminole State Park: Tamiami Trail East, Phone (239) 394-3397, Webpage: www.floridastateparks.org/collier-seminole/default.cfm

Conservancy of Southwest-Florida: 1450 Merrihue Drive, Naples, Webpage: www.conservancy.org , Drop off for injured or orphaned native wildlife - Phone: (every day from 8.00 A.M to 9.00 P.M.) : (239) 262-2273

Corksrew Swamp Sanctuary: 375 Sanctuary Road West, Naples, Phone: (239) 348-9151, Webpage: www.corkscrew.audubon.org

Everglades: Webpage: www.nps.gov/ever

Flamingo Island Fleamarket: Bonita Springs, Phone: (239) 948-7799, Webpage: www.flamingoisland.com

Fleamasters Flohmarkt: Martin Luther King Boulevard, Fort Myers, Webpage: www.fleamall.com 

Germain Arena Estero: Everblades Parkway, Webpage: www.germainarena.com

Greyhound Track: 10601 Bonita Springs Road,  Bonita Springs, Phone: (239) 992-2411 Webpage: www.naplesfortmyersdogs.com 

Historical Society (Palm Cottage): 137 12th Avenue South, Phone: (239) 261-8164, Webpage: www.NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Holocaust Museum: 4760 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, Phone: (239) 263-9300 Webpage: www.hmswfl.org

J.N.Ding Darling National Wildlife Refuge, Sanibel Island, Phone: 472-1100, Webpage: www.fws.gov/dingdarling

King Richards Funpark: 6780 Airport Road, Naples, Phone: (239) 598-2042, Webpage: www.kingrichardspark.net

Koreshan State Historic Site : Corkscrew Road, Estero, Phone: 239-992-0311, Webpage: www.floridastateparks.org/koreshan

Manatee Park Fort Myers: 5761 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, Phone: 694-3537, Webpage: Start with www.leeparks.org

Miromar Outlet Center : 10801 Corkscrew Road, Estero I-75 Exit 123, Phone : (239) 948-3766, Webpage: www.miromar.com/outlets

Naples Trolley Tours, Phone: (239) 262-7300, Webpage: www.naplestrolleytours.com

Nautilus-Boat trips: 179 South Bay Drive, Naples, Phone: (239) 597-4408, Webpage: www.nautillusboattours.com

Naples Opera, Phone : (239) 287-8694, Webpage : www.operanaples.com

Philharmonic Center for the Arts (Museum und Philharmonie): 5833 Pelican Bay Boulevard, Naples, Phone: (239) 597-1900 Webpage: www.thephil.org

Rookery Bay Nature Center: 300 Tower Road, Naples, Webpage: www.rookerybay.org

Tanger Outlet: 20350 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, Phone: (239) 454-1974 Webpage: www.tangeroutlet.com

Ted Smallwood’s Stores: Chokoloskee south of Everglades City, Webpage: www.florida-everglades.com/chokol/smallw.htm

The Promenade: Tamiami Trail, Bonita Springs, Webpage: www.promenadeshops.com

Visitor Center Naples: 2390 Tamiami Trail North, Naples. Phone: (239) 262-6141, Webpage: www.napleschamber.org/chamber/vic.aspx,  Opening times: Monday through Saturday: 9.00 am to 5.00 pm 

Venetian Village: 4200 Gulf Shore Boulevard North, Webpage: www.venetianvillage.com

Waterside Shops: 5415 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, Phone: (239) 598-1605 Webpage: www.watersideshops.net

Von Liebig Art Center:  585 Park Street, Naples, Phone: (239) 262-6517 Webpage: www.naplesartcenter.org

Zoo in Naples: 1590 Goodlette-Frank-Road, Naples,  Phone : (239) 262-5409, Webpage: www.napleszoo.com